Updates ;

Out with Lovely ppl to Suki-Ya for dinner ; I don’t really fancy meat actually but the cheeseballs is awesome!! 4 soup base for us to choose, we had KimChi and normal soup base. We met each other since 4 years ago! We nv fail to have fun & laughter whenever we meet up 🙂 My best memories of GE is you guys! Hugs!

Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

Out for lunch @ lorong ah soo today. I love Molly’s Kueh esp Ah Boon! They have all kinds of Nonya Kueh to choose from 🙂 If you guys have chance to visit Molly’s, remember to buy their Ah Boon & 9 Chen gao! Awesome-ly nice!

http://mollys.com.sg/en/

Photobucket

My Loots @ Flea -Scape over the last weekend 🙂 my date with KY to wild honey! Had a great time roaming around. She managed to buy the stuffs that she want and need. I only manage to get this and a similar necklace! Boho ! (Yea and i know i’m pretty tanned) Thats why my Ah yi named me HEI PI!

Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

Another loots from love @ BKK 🙂 my all time fave Naraya, perfume, slipper, adapter and clothing! much love! 11 more days to my bday! I don’t want to be in the mid twenties! I wanna stay 21st! HAHA! so i hope my 21st wishes will come true. Muahah! Ciaos 🙂 

Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

2 comments

Leave a Reply

