Being temperament, short tempered, emotional, dominant is just a part of me. It’s either you guys accept it, if not just walk away with it.

I do not need whole village of friends, i just need 1-2 true friend that understand me from their bottom of heart, being there for me when i need someone most. I guessed i had found them only if thy don fail me.

I’m a little over-protecting myself recently. Afraid that if anyone out there that fail me & i’m all alone again. So i would rather defense than being attack.

We all learn to trust. But these kind of learning don’t just pick up in a week, i might prolly need more time.

I’m still a weakling afterall.

Leave a Reply

