Life ;

Life like a bitch recently; Nothing seems to go smooth these few weeks. I had been feeling very very tired and lethargic towards work as well as my life. I tried running to de-stress but nothing seems to work out for me. What is the best thing i could do to make myself stress-free?

A lost sheep ; I can’t seems to focus what i wanna achieve & what i wanna do; Total breakdown. I lost all my momentum in work and as well as the insurance exam. Though i’m still able to catch up and coordinate things at work but things are not going to be the same again. I love work because my 2 boys are there to pamper/dote/lecture/playing a fool with me 5 days a week, 8hrs a day. Well, everything seems to change and it’s not going to be the same like ever again.

#Justtiredofeverything

Give me a break.

Leave a Reply

