Something i’m proud of ;

I often ask myself what are the things i had done that i feel proud of. Hmm prolly having to pass my driving license with the first attempt? Finally pocket up my fear by donating blood & save the first person in life & hmm nothing else i can think of for now.

Next i’m absolutely proud of my lovely bf chang, graduating with first class honors in University of Glasgow. Heres the handsome boy :> Though i do not have the fate to get my degree but having u s the best first class honors in my life :>

Me, cbb cbs bcb lcb bbb bcc scb cb ccb are so proud of u! Congrats & hope u will have a chance to get into “Y” :>
20131020-220223.jpg20131020-221501.jpg

Leave a Reply

