Ending of Year 2013 ;

A very dramatic 2013 indeed. May all the best falls upon 2014!

Thank you guys for the awesome 2013 accompanied me regardless rain or shine! I greatly greatly do appreciate all of u! Budds, colleagues, ex- colleagues, Sisters & also my one&only cs ^^^

Christmas eve with ufos :
A group of people that creates very very loud noise and laughters each time we meet up. Though sometimes we all had different point of view & opinion but we often end up with peaceful solution. Its not easy to plan gathering especially in a big grp. As time goes by, each of us that bring their partner along & will have a total of approx 19pax of us already (in late future). The group gonna get bigger and challenging :> Appreciate all the gift exchange & laughters! 20131225-212155.jpg
Impromptu gift from my sis! Been looking for this socks for quite some time & she found it!!! Even though we din meet up that often but we will chat in different channels that bring our heart close as one! & She will never forget my stuffs! My love one always! 我知道你有我的心。 :>
20131225-213031.jpg
A very surprise gift from cs :> A sweet boy that knows my heart & myself very well. Because of the trip, i saved up my money just to fulfill my wish/resolution (of bringing my parents overseas). Being thoughtful, he bought the gift voucher secretly (Which i dunno when) from NIKE Store just for me to get my stuffs @there. Seriously, i can’t bear to use the vouchers yet haha. Thanks alot alot! CB like it too!
20131225-213636.jpg
From GE to AB, from ex colleague to colleague once again. This crazy budd never fail to make ppl laugh! Haha i was shocked to see christmas card in my drawer & wonder who the hack sent it to me! & its from Luis Ng lol! Somemre he used his boss’s resources to send hahaha zekah! Appreciate much man! (Wishes @ instagram )
20131225-214122.jpg

I din have time to think how to type. It just flow out of my shagging mind. A WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS THIS YEAR! May 2014 be a great & awesome one for everyone out there! Lovesss!

With love,
XYSTEPH

Leave a Reply

