Hey 2014 ;

Been sometime since i last blogged. January was a good good month but probably not february. A busy & suffocated month for me.

Many appointments & cases to follow up & do. While some behaving like i had killed their foreparents. And please, i don’t like to inform or take in instructions where i find it unreasonable. Or maybe i shld put it in a way that i’m stronger & harsh in character. I don’t like ppl deal me in a hard way.

Tend to be a little selfish recently. I seems to only care about my own feelings. What happen? I really don’t know & i do not want to share.

Classes & running is a good way for me to distress. But how long will it last?

I need my happy pill back ;

Leave a Reply

