# Happy Avenue

Been a long long time i last passby happy avenue. This used to be the route that i jogged. Happy Ave? How happy? Life doesn’t goes on as we plan
20140519-233134-84694077.jpg
I don’t need anyone’s permission to be happy, to choose the path for me, to stage any performance for me to go along. It takes a life time to understand someone but i realize even if you had know the person for years, u might not be able to understand or know what the person is thinking. 最好的了解、starts from the heart. Not those basic “courtesy”.
20140519-233133-84693928.jpg
20140520-001821-1101322.jpg
Thanks sweet for bringing me to my favorite place for dinner cum supper. Been missing supper for a long time. I will remember who treat me good & whos not. Nice comfortable rainy night! Best time to stare blank & listen to raining sound. namaste! Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

