# am always responsible 24/7

Joke Joke. Seriously i did applied my whole day leave and he thought i applied PM leave. Since when im that irresponsible? My goodness. Disheartening. Forget it. I’m always that baddy no matter what. You just can’t seems to understand.

Thanks shin for accompany me to my appt & awesome tea break over at Lady M. The cakes were nice & not as sweet as i thought. We ordered Checkers & vanilla crepe! One of their popular cakes :> A must to try! Having my leave, meeting with deariess & cousin s really relaxing & fulfilling. I know to many of you, im super busy & difficult to meet up. But im really trying my best to blend in to each individual available time & treasure each meet up :>
20140606-233430-84870925.jpg

Leave a Reply

