# What is happiness?

Everyone deserves their own happiness ; Anyone can make you happy, but what is a real happiness?

I don’t know what is simple, i don’t know what is romantic. I just lead my own way & hoping my surrounding people to be happy.

At times, i just wanna be myself at work. I can close one eye and accommodate for stuffs but i can’t take it when people cross the line and intrude my “so-call” privacy. I think i deserve some respect.

I’m (extremely) sensitive person afterall.
IMG_5523.JPG

Leave a Reply

