# Hello Saturday Morning ;

I won’t waste any of my time ; Making full use of it ; Blogging when im on the way to see doc for face & bodybalance later; Loving bodybalance esp Taiji ; 1st track of bodybalance is Taiji & its really fun! Looking forward to attend tracey’s class on monday. (hopefully i can wake up)

Hello October! A busy month ahead but it didn’t started well ; I’ll hang on and brave it tru.

Often we see quotes saying ” It’s not that people changed but its the time when we see their true self true color ” Indeed true, i pretty much see how true you are. I appreciate but start to doubt at the same time. I don’t know when u are true & when u pretending. Very sick and tired of it!

Jia Sheng’s bday celebration ;
I’m a superstar there! Girls crowding around me taking photos, wanted me to praise them beautiful etc! They are soooo cute! Hoping to see them again! They really brighten my day!
IMG_6967.JPG
“The never see cake before looks” Lol
IMG_6957.JPG
With Ashley, sheena & cute girl yunshin! Hahah. One by one telling me their name but i can’t rmb all !
IMG_7002.JPG
IMG_6982.JPG
IMG_6977.JPG
IMG_6988.JPG
IMG_6963.JPG
Yunshin showing double twist behind me! Shes damm cute! hahah! at first i thought shes from china lol. i asked her, where are u from? Lol she replied singapore hahaha. (throw my own face) ; But too bad i can’t be a kindergarden teacher ; Pay too low liao. I need the money & freedom to do the things i want. Life just don give us chance to choose. Need to brainstorm hard for alternatives .Tough life ;

Le Sigh ;
Steph

Leave a Reply

