# Life ;

Every one got diff prospective in life.

To me ;
The most enjoying thing about life is the “process of earning the money”. But nt everyone will enjoy & feel for it. One of my customer told me he’s proud of me & my dream. But dream is for dreamer like me. I dream of achieving but did not act for it. In this money face society nowadays, seems pretty hard to survive thou u have dreams.

I work hard for money & wanted it to come from different source ; Thats probably the process i enjoyed most. I’m glad i had the most freedom from work & able to advertise for Drive2trives.com during my break ; Huge workload for me these few weeks. Hopefully i can clear the pile of work before K fly off on friday & i can brainstorm of other ways to generate more income ;

For general insurance quotes :
Motor insurance
Home insurance
Public liability Insurance
Marine, Workmen, fire, travel ins.
Contact me @ DID: 67457076 👍

Signed off ;
Xin Yi Steph

Leave a Reply

