#Sundate 、Satdate ;

Well spent weekend!

JB with stampede and love;
Missing out the times hanging with love at JB (: Things are chip chip over there! If malaysia had given me good and damm good impression, i will love it even more. Hmmm. Oh ya! Time spent q-ing over at custom was a disaster! Brr, just hate the busy crowd!

Good food to heal bad waiting time! A Must to eat!! The awesome ba gu tae (oppo KSL), 鲍鱼面 & LUKLUK (;
IMG_8878.JPG
IMG_8880.JPG
IMG_8879.JPG
IMG_8883.JPG
Sundate with cousins! (:
Everything just worth it by putting a smile on their face (: They often be there for me when my family needs help and care! Thank god for having them & my beloved Cs ; (Hopefully) my tough time is over. I appreciate and love every single of them. I wish and really wish to have good year good times in 2015! Good9!

[Carebear shine]
IMG_8925.JPG
IMG_8912.JPG
IMG_8936.JPG
IMG_8911.JPG

One comment

Leave a Reply

