# Don’t apologize ;

Today is just not my day ; I don’t need things to go my way but always prioritize what is important for now. Don’t compare something which is not so important & something that will affect our cash flow biz. I seriously don’t get it. Is it because he is doing out of goodwill or probably we are just not as BFF as he is to u! Don’t compare my BFF and i, we been tru alot and she had always been there for me when i needed her. I really have many concern over these issue & how much do you know & understand what am i facing exactly. Or maybe u know but u don’t bother? Don’t apologize and show me action seriously.

I am just super not happy with you!
IMG_9888

Leave a Reply

