#Mr & Mrs Stress ;

& Finally it’s weekend and gonna be a busy weekend.

I used to dislike this person that being one of the culprit or i called 小人 ruining my life. Today, after what i had heard of, i did not hate or curse & swear over this fellow. Neither i’m happy over the news. I understand the feeling of being sick & making family members worry. It’s gonna be tough. Hoping you’ll be fine and get well.

I’m getting more and more frustrated over at work; I dunno why but just feeling ultra frustrated. On the other hand, feeling lucky to have many supporting partners assisting to bring in more business for me. Really appreciate.

Guess i still need a longer break for myself. Am just being too committed. I NEED A RETREAT! CIAOS.

image

Leave a Reply

