# TGIF ;

TGIF but still having a crack on the glass door.

image

This week was a bad week ; The heart was having a great breakdown. I came  back the following day because of the responsibility and the trust the pool had given to me. This was pretty annoying. H shared with me his views & i know he did not take sides on either of us.

The apology came in a little late & i had lose faith in this person. I know i can’t go further & i know it won’t be great (on what i expect) I can only use 平常心 to walk tru this path.

image

Leave a Reply

