# Moody 3

Had been very moody for the past 3 days. What a start of May 😦 

No clue of what to plan for myself and my work. It’s been way toooo slow and i really have to buck up. I really need a break to plan my stuffs. I doubt i can tahan the pace and path now. Guess sometimes life just have to suck thumb.

Time to meet Mr Zhou after a long meeting from Jurong till Promenade 😦
I hope what i’hv done so far will benefit myself in future. U know la, human are selfish. If you don’t plan and care for yourself, no one will.

image

Leave a Reply

