# Rainy Night ;

Time checked 151am & i’m still awake at this hour browsing web and instagram. Life had been a bitch and didn’t have much chance to slow it down. I miss peaceful and happy moments.

#Saturday was great spending time with love watching xmen, patroning some ulu cafe, baibai 4face budhha (we’re coming for you in Jan too), roaming ard nex. Will miss you for the next 3 days. Keep safe & come back to my arms soon ♡♡

image

#Oneweek – Gave myself one week to recover from all moodiness & swing. 3rd day had passed & i’m slightly better in controlling my mood. I’m just that particular someone that suck at controlling my temper and mood. Just suck at it  Sigh.

image

image

Leave a Reply

