# Choice ;

image

In life, we have choice. To be happy or not happy. For the past 4 years, 不开心, 生气, 不爽 these word had been very persistent in pestering me and i choose to be unhappy and it had been affecting me alot alot recently. I may not know how to express myself but the only thing i do is to release my stress by venting my anger. Sometimes i really can’t stand myself and helpless of what to do. I don’t understand why people can be so selfish & only think of themselves. I don’t understand why you can break the policy and rules just because you wanna get rid of the vehicle fast and letting sales person shitting on our head and disrespect our words. I find this too unfair and ridiculous. Each lesson taught us a painful experience. Sorry, i won’t concern and over concern on these issues again.

Leave a Reply

