# –

Today was one of the heartbreaking day apart from breakup & of any other dispute. Breaking down infront of my best sister is the last resort i could do to comfort myself. Being backstab from someone i hated is not the worse, the worse was the one that understand you turn the table around & pointing finger back at you. 1st the one i hated sprouting nonsense, spoiling my reputation, no sense of basic respect for me. 2nd I didnt know i was angry just because i wanted authority. If authority is the one i’m looking at i would have needed this 4yrs ago. Thank you for trusting someone else more than me & letting that someone spoiling my reputation. I will return the favor back to you especially you vincent. Thank you and i didnt know im such an influencer that affected u so much ^^

Leave a Reply

