9# 1 2 3 °°°

Finally have time to pour some thoughts and rants here. 

1st – I’m happy to have one of my dream came true ♡ Though its not my top favorite – Volkswagen beetle. Yaris also been one of my favourite petite car listing. I don’t have a big head so don’t need a luxury fanciful car. Like what cs always say, we buy what we are comfortable and need. Having a car is not to haolian or what. But i feel there is a need for our family planning & shifting to punggol next year 😉 & of cos i’m looking forward to our new home & my 2nd dream.

2nd – Having a car is a liability & just gonna earn more to save and spend. The fulfilment of having a dream come true is awesome and good. Thank you Cs for giving me the best. ♡

Spot the zhuzhu there! Good9 

Leave a Reply

