Its either happy or unhappy things happened that will make me blog frequently. 

Slacking inside Xh & singing my top fave song (你好不好) is now my latest hobby. 沉默比多话来的好。I had not been saying more than 2 sentences for the past 2 days. 我觉得很心寒. I don’t sense he had been planning for my path yet someone else. I don’t feel the respect from bunch that i had been assisting. The word missing out was gratitude & appreciation & understanding. This moment this minute, i still can’t accept what had happened. It just destroyed & total damage done. 

Maybe niang niang is giving me another direction and waiting for me. 

Leave a Reply

