# Gratitude

Till today, i’m still very gratitude & appreciate what i had being taught, guided and grow. Complained to my mom on what happened at work. The best explanation is 自己养的狗, 在咬自己的脚。I’hv got the best mom & shes more 狠 than me haha. I know what i’m doing & waiting for good opportunity for me to hitch on. Am still searching & waiting. 

I can’t see whats ahead of me. Having to know that person will be on board & as well as misty road ahead. I am tired, lost, frustrated, anxious, nervous, worried. All sorts of anxiety came in. 

I only can Jiayou myself, LXYS!

Leave a Reply

