# Updates on my Sweet home sweet ; 

Ard 2 months ago we had a run over at Oasis/Coney Island & the structural work s still stuck at doing roof top ceiling. But today, to my surprise, they are painting the building & moved on to architecture stage 🙂

Can’t wait to see you my sweet home sweet ♡ 

I think my老人痴呆getting worse. haha i couldnt recognise my new house exterior color haha. I was lk wah 大便的颜色! hahaha I just couldnt remember haha Okay, 我选的一定好hahaha.

As of July 2016 ;

Tadah my neighbouring block ;

As of April 2016 ;

Leave a Reply

