#

My mood was better today. Sweating, nua-ing, chasing tv show really kept me occupied & peace the mind. 

I had a good holiday thou Korea wasnt the best country we visited. I’m glad after the holiday and have seen the most ugliest truth of one self. 

Thank you Cs for giving me a memorable holiday. Thank you for the blink blink & make me remember for life ( Not 30seconds memory hor, the best of 31/10/16 ) I appreciate all the effort you have planned for Korea & it was a good holiday despite the bad culture we encountered. It was a comfortable customised blink & love it ♡ Most importantly hor, its comfortable & very comfortable! 我喜欢就好! (:

With Love,

Xin

Leave a Reply

