#

There are many things i cannot explained. I am like a lost soul. I gonna have some personal time alone tml to calm myself down. These 2 months and days are like roller coaster to me. I knew i can’t accept the crazy women & yet that person agree to my terms. The knot is everything. I changed and learned alot through this terrible path. I cannot take in more stress and boarding the rides again. 

Today also the day me and cs purchased things for our sweet home sweet. I cant wait to decorate and hang up the wall. Thank you for cheering me up, supporting me on whatever decision i made, giving me listening ear and advice. I know no matter what i choose u will be there. I just need more time to get over. 

I need to sleep, forcing myself to sleep. Good9

 

Leave a Reply

