# 23 Dec ; 


Okay. i know i need to slp more.

I was looking forward to christmas with unhappy mood BUT i’m ready to pick myself up from stretch to welcome my new life in 2017. It will be challenging year for me but fear not, i left the place equipped with good skills and knowledge. I received many many encouragment and support. I maybe naive, stupid and trust the wrong person all the time but well i will learned this painful lesson and 带着有色眼镜看人 next time. Oh ya, 君子报仇十年不晚, theres always a reason to this meaning. I have to go more yoga to keep peace & anger management so i can 报仇 successfully in another few months time. 不要把我的好当做狗废, 你不会开心很久的 (: 

Leave a Reply

