# E v e

又来到过年的时候了。 不是很喜欢过年, 忙忙碌碌的。 只想好好休息, 但满脑里只是生意。要怎么把他做更好。脑袋就是不肯休息 。让自己更忙 就不会 胡斯乱想。 Busy is the best medicine.

今天真的浪费我的半天,还好可以做一些自己的东西。花瓶做累了 也乏味。 很多人懂得知足, 我虽然知足了但不想停留在 舒适环境。 人一旦舒适了 就很难前进。 当然也不想让自己痛苦, 就当我犯贱哈哈。Like to go the hard way to achieve things. Its gonna be a very busy year and i really hope all my good friends and sisters will always be there for me whenever i need them. 我属于嘴硬心软 的人。 很多人不了解 以为 我很霸道 哈哈 其实我是小绵羊噢 哈哈。

人真的有分很多种。 我非常不喜欢 欺负人 的八婆。 虽然你还没对我怎样 但 这些人不是你请回来的小丑,你也没有给人家工钱。 what goes around comes around. Just like what ky always said 花无百日红 – Very agree with this saying. Nevertheless, this process allows me to learn more things and how to run a good management.

祝 大家过个 快乐的 鸡年 ! 事事如意!

Love Xin

4958234.gif

Leave a Reply

