#

Glad that whenever i had mind block ; I have peeps around me giving me heads up telling me this can do that cannot do. Aborbing all the words & i’m slowly digesting. 

Existing customers that using me as bridge or playing the price war thing – CHOP

Customers that forever 养不熟 – CHOP 

CHOP CHOP CHOP & find new ones! Marine, wica, medical, bonds, all risk must try. 

Shall have a little planning before bed. 打不死的蟑螂! 不死 不死 不死!

Leave a Reply

