# Night

A Night full of roller coaster ; I have good friends and htb to accompany me through the down turn of the roller coaster.  Not sure why am i behaving this way but one thing i am sure is that i am not unkind, cruel, xiaoren by nature. Reality changed me. I really hope i can get away real fast from all these. Mind torturing & yup im torturing and punishing myself. Where is my eyes? Where is justice? Where is heaven’s eye? Where is my conscience? Where is my kindness, innocence? I dunno where am i now.

Leave a Reply

