# Heart soft ear light ;

Always my minus point.

It was a v v v wrong choice to know and trusted this person. I felt very nan guo after the phone call. A totally changed person. I understand why hes angry at me but forgotten why i behaved this way. Every customer i mentioned the same thing on why i left but today, he smeared me, putting every bits of me down. I dunno why am i affected by it. To conclude i am emotional & i am not the one u had smeared and badmouth on. 

我真的 一百分讨厌死你。
I had given you the best hastag. 👇

Leave a Reply

