# Words Vs Mind 

Had a good ML game to end the emo night. Thanks to love & Jx for Making my account grandmasters tonight weeee! 

Hating words & mind games. I am sick of this industry and the people. I guess i repeated many times. Hui was right, only if the witch is not in the picture everything 天下太平。My bottomline 是不可以冤枉我。

What should i do next? How should i protect myself in such situation? I’m like fighting in the wild and honestly i dunno who is real and who is fake. I choose not to trust anyone in the company. 

老天 how should i move this chess? 我好累

Leave a Reply

